Teachers and Staff 2022/23 - Scoil Mhuire

Go to content

Main menu:

Teachers and Staff 2022/23

Principal: Siobhán McKiernan
Deputy Principal: Joanne Carr
Secretary: Mary Sheridan
Caretaker: John Kelly

Class Teachers:
Junior Infants Room 1: Ms. Carr
Junior Infants Room 2: Ms. Doyle
Senior Infants Room 3: Ms. Cleary

Senior Infants Room 4: Ms. Waters

1st Class Room 5: Ms. Martin

1st Class Room 6: Ms. Redmond
2nd Class Room 12: Ms. Sweeney

2nd Class Room 15: Ms. O'Brien

3rd Class Room 13: Ms. Norris
4th Class Room 14: Ms. McMahon
5th Class Room 7: Ms. Stewart

5th Class Room 8: Ms. Mulligan
6th Class Room 16: Ms. Fox

6th Class Room 17: Ms. McCarthy/Ms. Stynes

Special Education Team:
Ms. Fleming

Ms. Sharkey

Ms. Kelly

Ms. Shields

Ms. Ryan

Ms. Nic Aoidh

Ms. Jones

Special Needs Assistants:   
Deirdre Lumsden
Claire Buffini

Audrey Mulhall

Karen McGuirk

Lorraine O'Rourke

Anna Walker

Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu